Book Now
01642 81 51 81


RNS’ charismatic leader Bradley Creswick returns to Middlesbrough with a typically varied programme from our favourite chamber orchestra, including two of Mozart’s most popular works in the concert hall – his sublime Sinfonia Concertante and the Great G minor Symphony. Warlock’s rhythmic dance suite, familiar to many as a piano duet, opens the show, complemented by Tippett’s work based on the popular Renaissance dance tune Sellinger’s Round.


Warlock                     Capriol Suite

Mozart                       Sinfonia Concertante for Violin and Viola in Eflat major K364

Tippett                      Divertimento on “Sellingers Round”

Mozart                      Symphony No. 40 in G minor K550

All Tickets £18.00